ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament
Rotterdam, Netherlands
February 11 - 17 2019
SGL 32   DBL 16
Surface   Hard
Prize Money
Total Financial Commitment

Dutch Titlist Due In Rotterdam
The first edition of the ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament, held in 1974, was won by Dutch tennis ace Tom Okker. Tennis fans in The Netherlands had to wait until 1995 for another Dutchman, Richard Krajicek, to title at the indoor hard-court event. Winners in the intervening years have included illustrious players, such as Arthur Ashe, Jimmy Connors, Björn Borg, Boris Becker and Stefan Edberg. Since then, stars, such as Roger Federer, Yevgeny Kafelnikov, Lleyton Hewitt and Andy Murray, have all lifted the trophy.

  • Past Champions
  • 2019 Seeds
  • Points & Prize Money